Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Chris - April 01, 2022
Don arrived on time and went right to work. He removed all etching that was bothering me and left them shining and sealed.
Via Online
Roydyn - January 25, 2022
Overall the experience of having them clean and hone my countertops was good. There was one spot where they left circular scratch marks on my counter and my insinkerator button was scuffed.
Via Online
Roydyn C - January 25, 2022
Overall the experience of having them clean and hone my marble countertops was good. There was one spot where they left circular scratch marks on my counter (near my faucet where it's harder to manipulate the grinder) and my insinkerator button was scuffed.
Via Google
Roydyn Clayton - January 14, 2022
Overall it was a great experience, starting with the initial scoping visit when a sample of polish vs honing was done during the initial visit through to the completion of the work. After the honing and cleaning, the counters look good overall. There was one spot near my sink fixtures where the circular scratch marks from the honing/sanding tool are very visible (rough grit). In addition, the stainless steel insinkerator button was scuffed during the process so it now doesn't look as good.
Via Online
Songer Karyn - December 13, 2021
Had our counters cleaned and resealed after 5 years. They did a great job, quick response and detailed in filling in some nicks. Highly recommend
Via Online
Turner Maggie - November 26, 2021
Very professional and did a great job!
Via Online
Ulm Marjory - November 18, 2021
Our technician arrived, clearly explained what had happened to our granite’s finish and what it would take to repair it. He then offered to do the repairs immediately. The results were remarkable. Our granite looks new again. Before he left, he explained how to care for it so we never had to call him again.
Via Online
M Ulm - November 13, 2021
The lovely technician who came to our house clearly explained what had happened to our granite's finish and what would restore it. He then offered to fix it immediately and for a price that was half another quote I'd gotten. He brought our granite back so it looked brand new again. THEN he proceeded to explain to us what we should do so we never needed to call him again. First step was letting go of the cleaning lady who had used the damaging product on our countertops!
Via Online
Marjory Ulm - November 13, 2021
The technician who came was very clear in explaining what had happened to our granite's finish. He offered to fix it immediately and for half the price of the other quote I'd gotten. When he was done, he explained what we should do so we never needed his services again!!
Via Google
Griffin Linette - October 06, 2021
Don was absolutely amazing! He did a spectacular job, explained steps etc. He is an excellent representative for your company!!!!!
Via Online
Lieser Shelley - September 08, 2021
Don did a fantastic job on repairing and restoring my granite countertop! It was a challenging project in that he had to deal with areas which were previously improperly repaired . He was so nice and very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Via Online
Pat Lytle - July 14, 2021
They were very easy to work with and did an excellent job!
Via Facebook
Columbus Mary - June 24, 2021
They were prompt, we didn't have to wait to get our counters sealed, and very pleasant to talk with.
Via Online
DeAnn Miller - June 22, 2021
I had a few spots on my granite counters that I thought were stained. Nothing I tried helped and I even made them worse. The tech that came out was able to explain that the spots were actually "etched". He fixed them and gave my tips to avoid the problem in the future. He also fixed a couple of chips in my granite island, cleaned my natural stone bathroom floor like it's never been cleaned before, and colored the grout lines in my shower. Professional, talented, courteous business that I will use again!
Via Google
Harold Miller - June 22, 2021
Marblelife did great job on garage floor and steps, this should have been done by the builder! Crew was timely and professional! SUPER!
Via Google
CSRMHM - June 22, 2021
OMG What amazing service and pride these people have! I am so glad that I had them come to my home and take care of my Marble floors and Granite kitchen tops! Price was worth it. Don made my day with his skills and professionalism. I am so glad I had the work done and am not concerned when I bring friends and neighbors to my house! Great job! Shelly K.
Via Google
Terry McClurg - June 11, 2021
Repairs are not seen and blend in with the original finish. Work was completed quickly, considering time for the epoxy to set, and the technician was friendly and seemed very competent. Thanks for a good job!
Via Online
Kolenc Caleb - March 17, 2021
Quick, clean, thorough, and informative. Great customer service.
Via Online
Olesky Neil - February 22, 2021
amazing and on point
Via Online
Talbot Lyle - February 16, 2021
On time and did a great job cleaning and sealing grout in 3 bathrooms. Thank you!
Via Online
Lyle Talbot - February 16, 2021
On time and did a great job cleaning and sealing grout in 3 bathrooms. Thank you!
Via Google
Hanlon Paula - November 05, 2020
Good experience They were very cooperative
Via Online
Adam Rego - July 07, 2020
highly highly highly recommended
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE