Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (23 RATINGS)
Chris - April 1, 2022
Don arrived on time and went right to work. He removed all etching that was bothering me and left them shining and sealed.
Via Online
Roydyn - January 25, 2022
Overall the experience of having them clean and hone my countertops was good. There was one spot where they left circular scratch marks on my counter and my insinkerator button was scuffed.
Via Online
Songer Karyn - December 13, 2021
Had our counters cleaned and resealed after 5 years. They did a great job, quick response and detailed in filling in some nicks. Highly recommend
Via Online
Turner Maggie - November 26, 2021
Very professional and did a great job!
Via Online
Ulm Marjory - November 18, 2021
Our technician arrived, clearly explained what had happened to our granites finish and what it would take to repair it. He then offered to do the repairs immediately. The results were remarkable. Our granite looks new again. Before he left, he explained how to care for it so we never had to call him again.
Via Online
M Ulm - November 13, 2021
The lovely technician who came to our house clearly explained what had happened to our granite's finish and what would restore it. He then offered to fix it immediately and for a price that was half another quote I'd gotten. He brought our granite back so it looked brand new again. THEN he proceeded to explain to us what we should do so we never needed to call him again. First step was letting go of the cleaning lady who had used the damaging product on our countertops!
Via Online
Marjory Ulm - November 13, 2021
The technician who came was very clear in explaining what had happened to our granite's finish. He offered to fix it immediately and for half the price of the other quote I'd gotten. When he was done, he explained what we should do so we never needed his services again!!
Via Google
Griffin Linette - October 6, 2021
Don was absolutely amazing! He did a spectacular job, explained steps etc. He is an excellent representative for your company!!!!!
Via Online
Lieser Shelley - September 8, 2021
Don did a fantastic job on repairing and restoring my granite countertop! It was a challenging project in that he had to deal with areas which were previously improperly repaired . He was so nice and very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Via Online
Pat Lytle - July 14, 2021
They were very easy to work with and did an excellent job!
Via Facebook
DomainUrl marblelife-denver.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE